Elected Officials

Click on any of the Elected Officials photos to learn more about them and their Council Committees.  

Mary Fuller, Ward 1

Mary Fuller

Bill Henning, Ward 1

Bill Henning

BJ Breish, Ward 1

BJ 2

Rich DiGregorio, Ward 2

Rich DiGregorio

Jack Hansen, Ward 2

Jack Hansen

Tom Work, Ward 2

Tom Work

Leon Angelichio, Ward 3

Leon Angelichio

Denton Burnell, Ward 3

Denton Burnell

Carrie Hawkins Charlton, Ward 3

Carrie Hawkins Charlton

Garry Herbert, Mayor

Garry Herbert